English Français Español

Government of Jamaica   

(876) 619-SEZA (7392)

Give us a call


Send us a message

Select the form you wish to complete

Senior Executive Team

Eric Deans

Chief Executive Officer

Gary Scott

Chief Operating Officer

Ainsley Brown

Senior Director, Regulations, Policy, Enforcement & Monitoring

Sanvia Martin-Bailey

Senior Director, Technical Services & Infrastructure Development

Amorley Hibbert

Senior Director, Corporate Services

Licia Grant

Senior Director Business Partner and Support Service